Displaying Jus Massage and Skin Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

I can highly recommend Jus Massage- I have seen Monica for acupuncture and Tony for massage- and they are both phenomenal- they are both excellent at finding and targeting problem areas. If you are looking for an excellent place for medical massage/acupuncture I can highly recommend Jus Massage.

(Line B., 618 days ago)

Jus Massage is a great local holistic center to alleviate stress and tension. They customize the treatment. Van and Tony are excellent therapists!

(Anonymous, 766 days ago)

Tony is the best! Has really helped with injuries. I have often sent friends to him

(Anonymous, 932 days ago)

I have been a monthly regular at Jus Massage for about 2 years. My monthly massage and acupuncture has greatly reduced pain associated with tendonitis and stress related muscle tension. My very tall sons have also benefited from both of these services for back pain as well. THE BEST!

(Larrie ellen R., 1,193 days ago)

I had the best massage I have ever had in my life at Jus Massage. Van was my therapist and she is so wonderful at what she does! You can feel her passion in her work and making you feel very relaxed and comfortable. I was so thankful for massage, I have already scheduled my next appointment next month! I would definitely recommend Van anyday ;-) You will not be disappointed. -Tessa

(Tessa A., 2,007 days ago)

Great holiday special!

(Michelle D., 2,208 days ago)

I love Jus Massage! I've had an annual membership since they opened, and I look forward to visiting my favorite therapist every month to help de-stress my tired muscles.

(Laurie B., 2,372 days ago)

I was very pleased that there was an online Gift Certificate option and the girl who answered my questions on the phone was very nice and helpful!

(Rachel W., 2,585 days ago)

I had my first massage ever yesterday and it was an amazing experience with Jus Massage. The environment was perfect as well as the massage. Professional nad courteous. I would recommend to anyone.

(Anthony O., 3,107 days ago)

Love Jus Massage.... I have an annual membership and visit my favorite therapist every 3 weeks to get the kinks worked out of my neck, shoulders, and back. Regular massages are one of the best ways I know of de-stressing and relaxing.

(Anonymous, 3,135 days ago)

Next 4 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Jus Massage and Skin
 
Security Code